Family ID: 1332423

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Crest / Town | More ⇩

Name Justine

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a family with a 7-year-old daughter, Maëlle, a baby who will be 1 year old in February 2020. Maëlle has been cared for by many people, she is very sociable, independent, autonomous, the people who have kept her said she was very easy going ...
We are looking for an au pair from now for 3 months.
I am assistant director (I work in the cinema) and have to move a lot for my work. My spouse is a construction supervisor, he works on construction sites and suddenly leaves early in the morning.
I have traveled a lot and I know the importance of meeting people, discovering different cultures. It would be a pleasure to welcome an au pair and make him discover my city and my country.
We live in a small town in the countryside not far from Valencia in a house with a nice garden.
The area in which I live (the Drôme) is very beautiful, there are beautiful places to discover, you can do trekking, climbing, swimming in lakes and rivers, and even skiing in winter .. .
By train, it is 10 minutes from Valence, 20 minutes from Montélimar and 1 hour from Lyon, if you ever want to walk in the area ...
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone coming from the European Union ONLY (for reporting stories, otherwise it's too complicated for me ...)
We are looking for someone who can help me in our daily life with our 2 children: take them to the nursery or school, go get them, make them taste and help me a little in the preparation of meals. Given the city where I live, you must have a driver's license to move easily.
When I'm not working, I'm quite present, but when I'm working, I'm not home the week and it will take care of children until the return of my spouse at night.
The WE my husband and I will be there, you will be completely free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Assistante realisateur / Construction

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Maëlle fille 9 ans
Emmy fille 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, English, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Martiniquais, New Caledonian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have a private room with a double bed and than a bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »