Family ID: 1249540

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Crieff / Town More ⇩

Name Tamara

State Perthshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Mar 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Feb 2019

0 0 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there
We live in a town in central Scotland, we have two children a girl age 8 and a boy age 6. We have two cocker spaniel dogs also.
We are looking for someone to come join our family to help With our children before and after school as well as the dogs. Some housework also would be expected. Weekend work will not generally be required but on occasion will be asked of this.
We would be happy to take you to show you sights and tourist attractions on Scotland.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to help with the children and dogs helping the children attend after school activities and ensuring that when we are off work evenings and weekends we can relax and enjoy the family time without doing all little jobs.
Some housework and breakfast preparation will be expected but you will have lots of free time to enjoy Scotland. We would be happy to show you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Construction

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 6 year old boy
8 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own bedroom and share kitchen/livingroom/bathroom with us.
WiFi is available

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us