Family ID: 1356458

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cristais Paulista / Village | More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State São Paulo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! Thanks for visiting our profile. We are Engineers and we look forward to your company to take care of our 4 y.o. twins, as we both have full time jobs. They are really nice and smart kids and we encourage their development of life skills and respectful relationships through positive discipline. We also would like them to learn English, as well as to help you to learn Portuguese. Please, get in touch with us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Take good care of our kids, play with them and talk to them in English or Portuguese.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Farmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, British, Canadian, Croatian, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

One bedroom with private bathroom, TV and wifi.