Family ID: 1238138

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: CROYDON / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ahilaratnam

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, Dear future Aupair,

we are a family of 3, my two lovely daughters and me.
Ashviya is 11 years old and Vaishaa is 8, I am a single dad to them.
We had an Aupairs before and currently as well. we are having a lovely Aupair girl who will leave on the August first week when her contract ends here. Said that we are happy to welcome a new girl in September 2019 and make her feel part of our family, we are very easygoing, open and willing to help with anything you need. If it sounds good to you and you want to hear more about us, please message. Best wishes.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like you to be as their big sister, helping them to get ready for school, making them dinner, help if they need something and look after them until I come back from work.

We had an Italian Aupair for 6 months and then we had a Brazilian girl, we had Spanish and currently Mexican girl. Things worked out great with all of them and after getting to know a little about you we are happy to provide contacts for references if you like.

- weekend Travelcard for every week (1,2 and 3 Zone only).
-We don't have any pets
- You will have your own room
- Food will be provided and you can do the shopping with us if you want.
- Internet connection is available
- Salary 90 pounds per week


I hope you like our profile!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Hindu

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 8 &11 years old girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »