Family ID: 1569573

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: croydon / Town | More ⇩

Name Anita

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
we are a family of 3 from London (Croydon) who is looking for a person to look after our 4 year old son.
It is close to the shopping center and public transport from our place of residence.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your task would be to take care of a 4-year-old boy named Kashif, among others, escorting him to kindergarten and picking him up (not every day) and then watching him during my stay at work.
During my stay at work you would have to feed my son with food prepared earlier by me, sometimes go to bed and take a bath, not every day depending on the hours of my work
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Urdu, English, Polish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion

Employment meager w sklepie komputerowym

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 lata 3 miesiace

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Belgian, Belizean, Bulgarian, Czech, Polish, Roman

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? tak

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have your room connected to a bathroom, both of which we would use
wifi available
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »