Family ID: 1331434

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lynchburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Lynn

State Virginia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
197
Profile Visited by 197 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We are a busy family of husband and wife and 3 year old daughter. We need a long term au pair and would love someone patient, kind, experienced with children, cheerful and hardworking.
More ⇩

Job Description

You would be primarily caring for the 3 year old girl. Feeding, bathing, take to the park and pool, play and read, etc. I also need you to be willing to help with minor tidying and dishes. Prefer someone who cooks and works independently. Please, no drama.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Midwife / Attorney

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 years girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Colombian, Cuban, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Mexican, Nicaraguan, Paraguayan, Salvadoran, Swazi

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private bedroom/bathroom suite
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »