Family ID: 1469961

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cruseilles / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Florence

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, welcome to our home.
We live in a small village in Haute-Savoie. We are in a house, the center of the village is 5 minutes walk. There is a bus line that goes to Geneva (Switzerland) and Annecy (France). We are equidistant between Geneva and Annecy, around 20km.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair. We want our children to speak English with you. Take care of children mainly in the evening after school and on Wednesday, help with homework. Preparing the evening meal would be a plus. We offer family weekend activities.
We can offer a higher salary for household chores.

We want a person who loves children, available to play with them, to do outdoor activities. A dynamic person who likes to play sports (biking, walking, skiing, swimming in the lake or swimming pool in summer). A person who listens to our children.
On certain days we can leave a vehicle available.

We love travel, we love discovering new cultures. Children want to learn a new language and we want them to learn English first. I also want to learn, the father speaks English every day in his work.
We would be happy to share our culture with you.

The children are impatient to discover such an exchange.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Informaticien et infirmière

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Nous avons 2 garçons de 6 et 9 ans. Ils aiment être dehors, ils font du bmx tous les deux. Ils sont très actifs, ils aiment rendent services et être avec un adulte.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house in the middle of the fields, the village is 5 minutes away on foot. The au pair will have their own bathroom with toilet, as well as a large bedroom (about 15 m2, with a 140x190 double bed) which is located on the same landing. The family has the bedrooms and bathroom upstairs.
The au pair shares the living room and the kitchen with us.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »