Family ID: 2595339

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cuba / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Austin

State Illinois

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 228 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello & welcome to our world! My name is Austin & I have two beautiful twins, Jax & Julz, who just turned 4 yrs old! They are amazing kids who need a fun & loving nanny to entertain, play & teach them when I’m at work! Jax is so happy & loving while being mildly autistic. His favorite activity is swimming & 2nd favorite is playing outside! Julz is an angel & so much fun! Her favorite activity is playing at parks & with animals! Our favorite family activities are new adventures & traveling!
More ⇩

Job Description

We need.Nanny who will keep children safe, entertain them, do age appropriate activities, read books, take them to parks, feed them meals, do their laundry, pick up toys, take to school, help with baths, brushing teeth & dressing & nightly bedtime routine!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Construction

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Salary of Nanny 800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Colombian, Danish, Slovenian, Thai, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 Ukrainian, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 21-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩


Nanny will have private bedroom & bathroom.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »