Family ID: 1464375

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cuenca / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Tiina Christine

State Azuay

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 29 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good Morning
We are a large family with three children of 6,3 and 1 year and a kitten and we live in a big and beautiful house on the outskirts of Cuenca, the most beautiful city in Ecuador.
The house is located in a large garden that allows children to play outside and the distance to the city is only 10 minutes by car. There are also buses that go as far as the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Your main task will be to accompany me with the children in the afternoons. In the morning they spend at school and in the nursery, but from 14:00 they spend with me until bedtime.
We go out to play in the park, take Anais to her ballet class, or stay home. We will almost always be together, but there are times when I have afternoon rehearsals or household chores to organize. I will be close but I will need you to entertain the children. At 18:00 we have dinner and then we bathe the children. At 20:00 we take them to sleep.

In all this routine I need more than anything to play with them. We have a housekeeper, Rocio, who is in charge of cleaning the house and doing the laundry. You won't have to do any of that. Your homework task would be just to help children keep their rooms and closets in order.

Once or twice a week, usually Friday night, I have a concert with the orchestra and on these occasions I need you to look after the children until my husband comes home, who sometimes works late.
We spend the weekend with the family, and it will also be important that you live with us, always in the foreground playing with the children and sharing our family life. We want you to be part of our family.

Obviously we consider and we will seek your rest and free time in so much work time. This we can establish with you so that the working hours are not too much and we find a balance.
Also think that the morning until 14:00 will be your free time.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Ecuadorian

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation arquitecto/músico

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Anais, niña, 6 años
Yuri, niño, 3 años
Valentin, niño, 1 año

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) - USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our house is big. You will have your own room inside the house or if you prefer in the guest cabin 20m from the house within our land.