Family ID: 1949293

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cuernavaca / Town | More ⇩

Name Clara

State Morelos

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
274
Profile Visited by 274 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Au Pair !!! We are a family made up of a father, a mother, two 17-month-old babies and two cats. We live in a house with a garden in Cuernavaca, Mexico, in the north, which is the one with the best climate. We are close to the historic center of the city, and close to Mexico City. The distance to Mexico City is between an hour and an hour and a half by car. We live in a condominium with 24 hour private security. Our house has two floors, and has a garden. The condominium also has a pool, which we do not currently use due to the pandemic.

Regarding the monthly payment, the value that appears is a reference and we are willing to assess each case. In addition, we will give incentives and financial compensation for the achievements made in learning English by the babies.

Both parents are professionals, with a background in higher education and research. We focus on innovation and we are sure that the Au Pair who lives with us will advance a lot in her personal and professional development.

We can also accredit the experience of caring for babies as experience in pedagogy, psychology or another area, which serves as work and professional experience.

Regarding the length of stay, it can be very short, from 2 to 3 months, or more than three months.
More ⇩

Job Description

A babysitter is looking for the following activities:

-Games with babies
-Crafts
-Everyday bath
-Help in food
-Watch out
-Activities for cognitive development

All the activities are in English, because our purpose is that the babies learn English very well (American English) because later they will live in the United States.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Somos padre, madre y dos bebés de 17 meses, ambos sanos y muy alegres

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 17-31

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer:

-Hosting with full meals
-Independent room with private bathroom
-Wifi
-Family trips