Family ID: 1851050

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cuffley / Village | More ⇩

Name Andrew

State Hertfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a small family with a lovely one year old daughter. We’d like some help within the home so we can continue to juggle busy jobs and maximise time with our baby. We also have two dogs to keep us entertained! The house is in a lovely location and is easy for a train journey into London or the other way for countryside and cities like Cambridge for a day out.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is general help preparing meals, housekeeping tasks, help with the dogs, babysitting, and anything else to keep the house functioning with animals and children :)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Director company

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Girl, 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a double bedroom with a sink, there’s a family bathroom (we tend to use our own en suite so it’s virtually yours alone), there’s two other toilets in the house. Good WiFi. Swimming pool. Sauna. Basement lounge with a big TV.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »