Family ID: 1828115

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Culiacán / Big City | More ⇩

Name Frida del Carme

State Sinaloa

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we live in a very nice private, the most exclusive in the city with very good neighbors. You will find everything you need inside. We have free transportation within the private one (La Primavera)
We are also 10 minutes from a language school
And you will have free morning hours from Monday to Friday to study if you like
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The job is as a babysitter and head of the house.
We have a chef at home and a cleaning person. In other words, your job is basically to make sure that the staff does their job but above all that you take care of the girls, help them with their homework and go out to play in the park speaking 100% in English.
They both already understand it and communicate in English
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Babysitter / Educator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 niñas, una hija de 10 años y una de 3 años. Además vivimos mi esposo
Y yo de 34 y 34 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Chinese, Filipino, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? CON el vuelo

Required Age 20-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
My house is very beautiful, you will have a room with a bathroom for yourself.