Family ID: 2813904

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cullohill / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ashley

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a countryside family with a large family. We have 3 children currently , two large dogs, cats and chickens. An au pair would have their own choice of two rooms, one with an office to the side if you are studying. We are approximately 7km from the nearest town and are in the middle of the country. About an 90min from Dublin and limerick and 2hrs from Cork. During the week we need someone to get the kids on the bus in the morning at 0845, we leave for work at 0730. One child needs to be collected at 2pm from school which is 5km away and the other 2 will get the bus back at 3. During school time you can do as you please. You have access to a very good home gym and fibre broadband. On weekends your time is your own unless we agree with you something in advance and likewise if you need to do something mid week we can try work something out
More ⇩

Job Description

Care for the kids in the morning until they leave on the bus, collect one when they finiah school at 2pm and be home when the others get home at 3.

During Summer holidays we would need cover all During the week with 2 weeks off when we are off.

We will be home by 530 / 6 most days.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, English, Irish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Government employee

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
7 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Pay/share

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have fibre broadband and there is a home office you can use to study. We do not have an ensuite but we will give you the bathroom key for privacy. The home gym is well equipped. We have two living rooms which gives you opportunity be alone and we can arrange a TV for you if you want.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »