Family ID: 1862343

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cumberland / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ezra

State North Carolina

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
367
Profile Visited by 367 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to Fayetteville, NC where we call home. We look forward to your arrival and we're excited to share with you our many experiences. I believe you'll enjoy participating in our way of life.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main reason why we're seeking additional help is because we're interested in switching our children from public schooling, to homeschooling. We want to gift our children access to their grandparents tongue; Igbo. This could prove to be difficult at times, so in an effort to be proactive, we'd prefer to have an extra set of hands around the house to better assist us all.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Computer scientist / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 boy
5 girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Nigerian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Here at our home, one should expect to have access to all of the open areas of the home. You will have a bedroom and private bathroom.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »