Family ID: 1865567

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cuneo / Town | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the city centre of Cuneo a small city near Turin, between mountains, see and Langhe, one of the most important places for good food in Italy.
Cuneo is connected by train and bus to near towns and Turin where it is possible to travel all over Italy.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to find the best person that will take care of Federico when he is not at the nursery school. The person should accompany him to the nursery school and bring him home at 4pm and stay with him until we arrive.
We would like the person to take care of home and cooking.
We would like her to speak english with Federico and us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Real estate agent

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Federico, M, 15months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belarusian, British, Canadian, Danish, French, Welsh, Georgian, English, New Zealander, Russian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will provide a single private room for the guest and private bathroom.
We have broadband WiFi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »