Family ID: 1626648

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, Spanish

City: curacaví / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Natalia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello dear Au Pair! We are a two-parent family with a 5-year-old son and a 3-year-old daughter.
We live in a small town (35,000 inhabitants) near the capital Santiago (50 km), and Valparaíso, the main port of Chile (70 km). There are intercity buses in both directions.
You can find universities, language schools and many services.
Here there are bilingual people who can give language classes.
We would love to have an Aupair accompany us in taking care of the children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Support should be provided in caring for Mario and Valentina while their parents are working.
In addition, she will be in charge of teaching first grade to 4 6-year-old boys and supporting the activities of 2 little preschool girls with an educational assistant.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Psychologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Un niño de 5 años y una niña de 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, Spanish

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Costarican, Cuban, Ecuadorian, Filipino, Finnish, Welsh, Dutch, Hungarian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Seychellois, Singaporean, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 24-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
A house with 1 room, independent
It has a double bed, full bathroom with tub, kitchenette and a small dining room. It also has a closet, nightstand and wardrobe. It has satellite tv and wifi.