Family ID: 630585

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Curitiba / Big City | More ⇩

Name Luiz

State Paraná

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Seja Bem-vinda! Thanks for visiting our profile. We are interested in having a Nanny, who can share her cultural experience and be open to understand ours. We would love if you communicate with our kids in English, however we are ready to help you to learn portuguese. Everything with love and fun!
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care of 2 kids (4 years old boy + 7 years old boy) at least 5 hours a day. Main language spoken Brazilian Portuguese. Month payment and meals included
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 boys (9 years old + 6 years old)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, German, Irish, Scottish, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-39

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bedroom with tv and private bathroom. House has free WiFi.