Family ID: 1479650

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cusano Milanino (MI) / Town | More ⇩

Name Annamaria

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we live in Milan, or better, in a town next to Milan, only 18 minutes from the centre of Milan by train. Our Town is very nice, green and near a huge park. We live in a flat with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. We travel a lot during summer period. We'll go to the mountain and to the seaside. Maybe other voyages will be scheduled. We all speak English and we would like to host a girl from another part of the word to condivide experiences and life. For us is a must being English mother speaking. We had other aupair experiences in the past and we like them.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an English mother tongue female au pair. You will spend week afternoons with Micol and Beatrice, play games, going to the park, bike riding, reading etc. Generally 4 pm – 8.pm when girls go to school, during holidays the expected time schedule could be quite different. You are expected to teach and expose Micol and Beatrice to English as much as possible. You should to be able to get them dressed and responsibly taking care of them. Light housekeeping, tidying up of their and your own room is expected. You will have your own room with private bathroom. In a nutshell we are looking for a funny, sweet, joyful and reliable fifth member of our family.
We appreciate if the aupair had some experience in babysitting or teaching English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation impiegata

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Micol, femmina, 9 annirnBeatrice, femmina, 7 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own private bedroom with your own bathroom. At home we have wi-fi.
We'll go for some period all together to the mountain (Bormio) and to the sea (Sardegna), and the aupair of course will come with the family.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »