Family ID: 2015937

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Cusset / Town | More ⇩

Name Pauline

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
185
Profile Visited by 185 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning ! We are a dynamic and happy family. We want to entrust you with our little girl whom we love with all our heart. We are looking for a sweet but dynamic person who loves children. Who will know how to spend quality time with her and be available to take care of her on a daily basis. We love meeting people, traveling, interacting with other people.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The person who will be selected must have experience in the care of young children, be punctual and meticulous in the care given to our daughter Alix. She will have to be attentive to guarantee her well-being and guarantee her health.
In detail: babysitting our daughter while we are at work, changing there regularly (dirty diapers), feeding her, giving her naps, playing with her, outings in a stroller, reading time.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Driver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Alix est une petite fille de bientôt 9 mois. Elle est dynamique et sourit tout le temps. C’est une enfant facile qui est réglée au niveau de ses repas et de ses siestes. Elle aime qu’on joue avec elle et qu’on lui lise des histoires.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, West Indian, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban, Scottish, Spanish, French, Welsh, Greek, French Guianese, Hondurans, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Paraguayan, Filipino, French Polynesian, Puerto Rican, Portuguese, Peruvian, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-66

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Beautiful and large bourgeois house in the city center. There is a good-sized, not overlooked garden which allows you to enjoy the outdoors in fine weather. The bedrooms are spacious (15m2). High ceilings and parquet floors. Only one shared bathroom. Two floors.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »