Family ID: 1677766

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cusy / Village | More ⇩

Name Maely

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a 35-year-old couple living in Haute-Savoie, 20 minutes by car from Annecy or Aix les Bains.
We are looking for a kind, willful, autonomous, easy-going person who loves nature and animals.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We have two daughters aged 6 and 3, the youngest is starting school in September 2021, the older is entering first grade.
We would need someone who is trustworthy, independent and pleasant to live with.
You will be responsible for bringing / picking up the girls from school (which is a 10min walk away) in the morning, noon (optional) and evening (as we cannot), feed them, help the greatest to do these homework, and to entertain them in their free time.
We are accommodating people,
We want a voluntary au pair, in return we will make sure that her experience as an au pair goes as well as possible, and is a great experience!
We will agree together on times, conditions, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Lyne 6 ans
Rose 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Spanish, Finnish, French, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui,

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own bedroom on the 1st floor.
We plan to convert a room (currently unoccupied) on the ground floor so that you have your independence and peace of mind.
We also plan to leave a car for you
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »