Family ID: 1581778

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cuxhaven / Town | More ⇩

Name Sven

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair girl,
we (my husband Sven (53) and Corinna (43) daughter Charlotte (10) and son Marvin (20) are a loving, chaotic family. We are looking for an aupair girl for the first time. We live directly on the North Sea in Cuxhaven our house to the beach, it is about a 15 minute walk and downtown as well. We have a house with a garden. During your stay you would get your own car if you have a driving license. We need some help here looking after Charlotte. Our son works as a cook and is almost always at work. During your stay you get Charlotte's nursery. She doesn't play there and sleeps with us parents in bed. Our family also includes our adult daughter Charleen, who but no longer lives at home. In any case, there are also some teenagers in our family, so you will surely be able to connect quickly in your free time. You should not be afraid of a dog, because we have e have a wild brown lab called Sammy. If you are interested, please contact us! Regards Corinna & Family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should mainly look after our daughter Charlotte Catharina (10 years). Times are always different here. Sometimes in the morning, sometimes in the afternoon and sometimes in the evening. I also need some household support. But there is also a maid once a week. So just small things, vacuuming, cleaning and clearing the dishwasher, taking out the garbage. Maybe cook a bite for Charlotte every now and then. But maybe we cook together every now and then? Something typically German and sometimes something typical of the country from where you come from.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen geb. am 30.03.2010

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, French, Portuguese, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You don't have your own bathroom. But our bathroom is very big. With shower, bath and 2 sinks. There is another toilet in the lower living area. There is WiFi throughout the house. We are happy to organize a TV for your room and you can also watch films on our Netflix account.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »