Family ID: 2603028

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity

City: Cypress / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alifya

State Texas

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 18-24 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Greetings Au-Pair! We are a fun loving, big family and looking mainly to have live in help for our three awesome kids. Older two are boys, and we have a daughter. Our main goal for having you in the home will be to help with everything related to the kids, keep their room clean, their toys organized, play with them, and keep them engaged with crafts etc. The kids are in school from 8:30 am - 4 pm, so mainly the evenings will need to be handled, and also an hour or so in the morning to help them with breakfast and getting ready.

Our main main goal, however is to have a native Arabic speaker in the house who can help the kids with Arabic language skills and also Quran Hifz.

If you can help us with that, and you are fun loving, please apply!
More ⇩

Job Description

Skills must have:

Teaching Arabic and Math to kids between ages 2-7
Help them with Quran Hifz
Enjoy swimming pool time with them
Enjoy bike rides
Help with getting kids dressed and keep them clean and organized
Keep their clothing, room, toys etc properly organized and clean
Help with occasional light cleaning around the house
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Gujarati

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Administration / Engineer

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 200 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 18-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3), Preschoolers (4-5) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Egyptian

Language Skills
 Arabic, Minimum Native Language

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Maybe

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Father is in health care administration, and mom is an engineer. Boys are 6 and 4, and baby girl is 2 years old. Very bright kids, but we need help so we can individually pay attention to all of them and help them in their early years with learning a new language and we prefer Arabic.


We have WiFi, Au Pair will have their own room and bathroom. We do not have an extra car, city of Cypress also does not have public transportation.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »