Family ID: 1332979

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: CZARNY LAS / Countryside More ⇩

Name KATARZYNA

State MAZOWIECKIE

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to Poland!!!

Our afluent area is full of life and only a few kilometers from Grodzisk Mazowiecki. The house is located in a secure neighborhood where people are welcome to walk around and explore. There are two local shops or convenient stores where you will find most of the items you may need, from food to toiletries. If you are a lover of nature and enjoy the outdoors be sure to visit the forest near by. It is small in size but it packs a punch. Showcasing the true beauty of a natural forest.

The walk to town is rather lengthy however public transportation is easily accessible. There are buses to town and taxis for a faster commute. Be sure to download the iTaxi and maps.me apps if you don’t have them already. In town you will find many shops and restaurants where you can enjoy a nice meal or have a coffee with a friend. Piknik restaurant is one of the most popular and trendy restaurants in Grodzisk. Which is suitably located within the park called Park Skarbkow. You can spend some time here walking around and enjoying the scenery. In addition to these sites there is so much more you can do from clay making, learning polish, horseback riding, eating pierogis, ice-skateing, learn how to cook pasta with my husband, play x-box with my daughter, to watching a movie in the cinema. The choice is yours.

If you want to go to Warsaw or Krakow the train station is close by. The train to Warsaw takes about 30 mins and it will drop you off in the center of the city. Where the exploration beings again. We look forward to having you join us!

If you have questions about other activities, just ask :) We happy to provide answers and more pictures
See you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

The ideal candidate would be someone who is independent, flexible, out going, friendly, patient, and self- sufficient. This experience is about child care and time to teach English! You can experience both. We want to stress that this is also an opportunity for you to develop interpersonal and cross-cultural skills that will help you develop as an effective, well-rounded person.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Polish, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation TEACHER

People living in the house FOR HELPERS SEPERATE HOUSE

Children's/People's age and gender Personal introduction

We are a Polish-Italian family Kasia and Marck, we run cultural Association. We live in a beautiful countryside near Warsaw. We have two children Lili and Julian. We love nature and animals and we have horse to ride, a dog an

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

separate house for helpers and volunteers always interesting people around
House 120 m - common space, 3 bedrooms, kitchen, 2 bathrooms
Wifi unlimited
Separate room

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us