Family ID: 1876746

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Czestochowa / Town | More ⇩

Name Anna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: Select

Last action: 30 Jul 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live very close to the city centre, cinemas, bars, restaurants etc. We are a Polish family with British 'lifestyle'. We have lived in the UK for over 15 years and we all speak English. Our son speaks just English. We are happy to help with anything really :) The mom is an expert on job search and CV writing and is happy to help out with any future career steps both in Poland and the rest of the world.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our son is starting the nursery soon so e ill need someone to help ith the adaptation and then to look after him after the nursery (6-7 hrs initially, 2-3 hrs per day as soon as he adapts), e can offer plenty of flexibility and help ith anything. e require the au-pair to speak English. Additional language is a bonus :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Engineer / Psychologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender A boy, almost 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 2000 PLN

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay Select

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Accommodation is to be discussed. e have some good options to offer.