Family ID: 2394224

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Córdoba / Big City | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Córdoba

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Córdoba is a small city where everything is close. We live in a neighborhood with all kinds of services
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The au pair would have most of the afternoons and weekends free. We are looking for a girl who speaks English quite well and can teach it to our son who would be with her in the mornings
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Optometrist / Optometrist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 260 EUR

Salary of Nanny 260 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Scottish, Swiss, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are a married couple with a 6-year-old son. We love to enjoy the outdoors as a family.


Originally translated from Español
Private room and shared bathroom with the child
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »