Family ID: 1734079

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need assistance and support in:
Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

City: Dübendorf (ZH) Dübendorf / Town | More ⇩

Name Pascal

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair

My daughter Malou, born December 31, 2012, and I live in Dübendorf, 10 km from the city of Zurich.
I am 45 years old, a single father and work in the restaurant business. We live in a 5.5 room apartment with 2 bathrooms. There are many children in our settlement and a local recreation area with a riverside path is right on the doorstep. Shopping markets and the school can be reached within 800 meters.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Conditions
Enjoy dealing with people
mental stability and high resilience
good physical condition
high sense of responsibility
pronounced empathy
Patience and respect
good manners or team, conflict and communication skills
Organizational skills
Ability to set yourself apart
Sense of cleanliness and order

Flexibility: Willingness to work irregular hours and the ability to react appropriately in changing situations
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment CEO

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Es geht um meine Tochter, 31.12.12.rnrnNach Absprache würde es noch um zwei andere Kinder gehen.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Colombian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-39

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is about 20 m2 and has a large wardrobe. The room is also equipped with a TV. There is also internet.
We have 2 bathrooms, but only one has a shower.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »