Family ID: 1818742

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dülmen / Town | More ⇩

Name Vanessa

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
105
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair !!

we are looking for a fourth family member for our small family and are already looking forward to seeing you. Ideally for 1 year from December to January. Depending on travel options and visa status.

We live in the beautiful Münsterland in the city of Dülmen. It is only 15 minutes to the next major city of Münster, and the Netherlands can be reached in just 35 minutes by car. The Ruhr area can also be reached by car in 30 minutes. Good public transport connections to the surrounding cities (e.g. Cologne or Düsseldorf).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks would be:

• Pick up our daughter from kindergarten.

• Employ our daughter.

• Small household chores.

• We also want our daughter to have a little English language lesson.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Filipino

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Pharmacist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Girl , 2 Years Old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The candidate has her own room that meets the requirements for an au pair (size, windows, heating, lock, ...)
WLAN is also available throughout the house.

Furnishing :
• Bed, wardrobe, desk, others
(Room design according to the au pair's own wishes.)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »