Family ID: 1097451

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Big City | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 16 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey, we would be really happy to welcome you to our family!!!
Our little son Henri turned 2 in february and is a really handsome little guy,always happy and
lovely!hes going to Kindergarten monday to friday, so you could visit a Language School!!!
You will have so much fun with him and us,of course!
We are pretty active like doing Sports, activities on Weekends, travelling etc.
We are living in Düsseldorf, which is the Capital of Nordrhein Westfalen, in a neighbourhood called oberkassel. Its super pretty, Safe and with Lots of Shops, Restaurants etc. Blut also pretty close to the River Rhein with its parks and small River beaches!
You will have your own room of course as Well as bathroom!
More ⇩

Job Description

During your Time in our Family your to dos could be:
Bring and catch up Henri to Kindergarten (Kindergarten is between 8 and 3:30 monday to friday)
Go to the playground with him
Go to his Baby gym class with him...
Reading Books, playing legos or anything you like
If you are interested in Music maybe we could find a Music School for the both of you
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Selbstständig

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder, 2016, 2019, männlich

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Canadian, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room will be upstairs with a double bed. and you will have your own bathroom!
Of course we will send you pictures if you like!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »