Family ID: 1170133

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Big City

Last name Svetlana

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Minute Ago

15 333 75%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We are a family of 4 from Düsseldorf. We live in a house with a garden in a beautiful environment. The city center can be reached in 18 minutes by public transport.

We have already taken an au pair, which unfortunately will leave us after his 12 months stay in Germany in July 2019.

We are looking for a native English speaker so you can teach us English. It would be great if you already speak some German. You should have fun and enjoy experience dealing with children.

We do not expect multitasking talent, babysitting, cooking and washing clothes at the same time. But just want you to accompany us as a helping family member in everyday life.

We are happy to provide further details on request.

We look forward to you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks would be mainly for Daniel after school to be there until the evening and to accompany him in his activities (boxing, English course, etc.).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation IT Consulting

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Junge, 9 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish, Canadian, New Zealander, Scottish, Mexican

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room with balcony and small kitchen is located on the 2nd floor of our house and has a wonderful view of the countryside. You have your own bathroom (shower, bath, toilet).

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us