Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
German Nationality
Host Family in Germany

Work abroad as an Au Pair and Nanny in Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany for 10-12 months in Angela's family

Family ID: 1244799

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Big City

Last name Angela

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2019 - Apr 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Jan 2019

4 35 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Interests,

My son Jarvis and I live in beautiful Dusseldorf on the Rhine, we would be very happy if you would become part of our small family. I am 35 years old and work as a flight attendant my little son goes to his day-mother since I have to work. Because of that
If you had a lot of freedom with us here, if you work, you would have to bring the little one to the childminder every now and then and then until I come to play with him. So you would have plenty of time for you to learn about language courses, the beautiful Dusseldorf.
We would be very happy to meet you.
Angela and Jarvis
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be nice if you already had experience with toddlers and a driver's license is not a must.
It is important for me to have a follow-up care when I work since I live alone with my son.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Flugbegleiterin

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Es wird ein 1 Jähriger kleiner Junge betreut. Geboren am 22.1.2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is medium sized about 15 square meters with a beautiful 1.40 m bed, wardrobe and beautiful view of the Grüne.Du have underfloor heating, marble floors and a private bathroom with shower.

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share your story with us! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!