Family ID: 1450403

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Big City | More ⇩

Name Katja

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au pair,


Our family is a family of five. We moved from Austria to Germany in 2018. And have had an au pair from Ukraine for a year. It worked great! Now the year goes by and we are looking for a new au pair.
 We have 3 cute boys. These are twins at the age of 3, Leo and Alexander and Maximian at the age of 4. Our family lives in beautiful Düsseldorf, in a house with a garden. The visiting father is a manager and works from 07:00 to 19:30 from Monday to Friday. I am a social worker by profession and work from 9:00 a.m. to around 4:00 p.m. My husband likes to paint and I take a lot of pictures. We like to go on trips and spend our time in the fresh air. There is a lake and a nature reserve near us. There are good connections to the city center. (approx. 20 minutes by bus or S-Bahn). There you can also take a German course in the morning, as the children are in the kindergarten until 4 p.m.
You will have a nice bright room of approx. 15 m2 on the first floor and your own shower. The ticket and the opportunity to attend a German course. Plus pocket money (260-350 euros), ticket and the opportunity to take a German course.
On the ground floor is the living room with the dining area and the kitchen, as well as the guest bathroom. Your room and two children's rooms are on the first floor. And upstairs is our bedroom, office and the parents' bathroom.
We get up at 6.30 and get ready for the day. I need your support in dressing children, making breakfast, brushing teeth. We usually bring the children to kindergarten ourselves. But you have to pick them up as needed. We also need help with the household (easy tasks) when you are not at school. The children are picked up and brought home at 4 p.m. You have to prepare fruit and a snack for them. Then they go for a walk and play at home or go to sports. Dinner is at 6.30 p.m. and children are in bed at 8 p.m. We put children to bed ourselves.
We wish for a child dear girl for our children. It should be reliable, independent and hardworking. She must also be able to assert herself with the three boys. We wish for a new member of the family. We would also like to spend leisure time / holidays with you if you want. Our family is looking forward to meeting you!

Kind regards from Düsseldorf
More ⇩

Job Description

We wish a nice girl for our boys. They are very easy to deal with. They prefer to be outside, read books and play with cars. I also need household help. It is important to us that we can rely on you and that you enjoy spending time with the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellte

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Kinder (Jungen, 3-5 Jahre alt)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Moldovan, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have a nice bright room and your own shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »