Family ID: 1496157

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lillian

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair girl,
dear nanny,

we are a family of 3 from beautiful Düsseldorf on the Rhine. We have a wonderful almost 4 year old daughter who is nice and extremely polite
But it also has many interests that need to be served. We are self-employed, love our job and our company, but only have limited time as a result. Our home is spacious, well-kept and is located in a very attractive and central district. We are convinced that everyone can feel comfortable with us, because we are open-hearted, fair, cosmopolitan and helpful.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should speak French or Portuguese fluently and playfully convey the language (s) to our daughter.

You will have to take care of waking, washing and getting our daughter ready for kindergarten in the morning. You would have to accompany our daughter to ballet and French lessons.
We would be happy if you would support us with light housework, but basically the majority of the housework is done by a domestic help.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbständige

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Kind geb. 2016 weiblich

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is spacious and fully equipped. Your bathroom is right next door for your sole use. In principle, you would have the entire basement to yourself. There is a fitness room and a sauna.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »