Family ID: 1498291

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Town | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
196
Profile Visited by 196 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair

We are a nice family from Düsseldorf (North) and are looking for a lovely au pair for our children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Area of ​​responsibility: Care in the morning is important because the parents leave the house early. This includes waking children, preparing breakfast and taking the children to the daycare center located on foot. Subsequently, household-related activities would possibly follow. Working hours Monday to Thursday mornings from 7 a.m. to 11 a.m.
The children have to be picked up again in the afternoon on two days, so that two working hours from 3 to 6 p.m. would follow. The times in between are free!
We would like to show you a lot of our country and look forward to many excursions!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Berufstätig

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Mädchen im Alter von 4 und 3 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room has about 25-30 square meters and is equipped with a sleeping area and living area including TV. A private bathroom is also part of it!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »