Family ID: 1574963

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Town | More ⇩

Name Anela

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, I am alone, my daughter is 2 years and 4 months. I am not a family all by myself and my daughter's father has no interest either. And I need help because I want to go to work and sometimes get out for 2-3 hours on weekends. That's why I need you as an au pair girl. I would be very happy if you already have experience with children. Greetings
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
My ideas are, I have to work on the weekend but only every second weekend so 4 days a month they should be careful. And be careful if I want to get out in the evening or have an appointment, of course this doesn't happen at least so that you will also have your free time. Also during the week she has her free time. Since my daughter also goes to the childminder every day. She should have experience with small children. She should be warm and happy with children and families.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Croatian

Languages spoken at home Bosnian, German, Croatian, Serbian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ich bin altenpflegerin

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen 04.02.2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian, German, Croatian, Serbian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
I have WiFi at home. A separate room will be the living room where I am not at night because I go to sleep at 9pm Otherwise I have a bedroom where I sleep with the little one. Only have a 2 room apartment.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »