Family ID: 1781810

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elson

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

I'm Elson from Taiwan and currently live in Düsseldorf-Golziem, Germany,
I am currently looking for a young and energetic au pair who can communicate mainly in English.

I am looking for a young, energetic au pair who can communicate mainly in English. I want to find a girl with good taste, who is very interested in life, loves cleanliness and likes to communicate with children.

My house is about 10 minutes from the city center, directly on the Rhine, in a very good location, with 130m2 and a separate room and toilet.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - Take the girls to school (approx. 15min drive)
Monday-Friday: 3:45 pm - Bring girls home or outside to play
Saturday-Sunday: I'll work with you to look after the girls.

* During the current outbreak, it may be necessary to take the girls to school alternately Monday through Friday.

Clean up the house and prepare food for the girls.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Taiwanese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Designer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls, 6y and 9y

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Chinese, German, Danish, English, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Separate rooms and toilets, and 100M wifi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »