Family ID: 1949574

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

Need assistance and support in:
Mobility support, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Cooking meals

City: Düsseldorf / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
431
Profile Visited by 431 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Me and my family we live in Dusseldorf Germany with our newborn baby. I am a music label owner and an artist. My wife works with me. We travel a lot because of my work. My company is in the same building as my house. We need some extra help because of the work tempo. We are a really positive family and we like to have positive energy around us. We are highly motivated in our life and goals that we want to achieve. Living and laughing is what it’s all about.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone that will make our lives much easier. Stuff like cleaning dishes preparing breakfast. We have a newborn baby dad needs a lot of energy so we need someone that can make sure everything is prepared and taken care of while we are taking care of our baby. It is also a fact we are very flexible and it is possible that sometimes I have to go to other cities or places cat we need someone with us to help. In my music studio we work for hours so we are not able to think about what’s happening around us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, German, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Babyboy 2 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help for Seniors

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Mobility support, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-37

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, own bathroom and living room separate from our house
We have everything you need at our home like Wi-Fi etc
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »