Family ID: 2037123

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Raphaela

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, our family lives in a small town close to Düsseldorf. We just started our new business in Düsseldorf and would be really happy to find someone really friendly who likes to be surrounded by kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would be really happy to find an Au pair who brings the Kids to Kindergarden/school and picks them up in the afternoon and Takes care of them when we are at work or takes care of them when they are ill. It would be great if you can support us in house cleaning and preparing food for the kids.
Since we both work,you will have free time until kids come Home.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, English, German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Dentist / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Boy,5girl,8boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Greenlander, Icelandic, Macedonian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Paraguayan, Polish, Russian, Serbian, Slovenian, Sri Lankan, Swedish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »