Family ID: 2305147

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mishka

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2023 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

We are the Bikar family and we live in the vibrant and diverse German city of Düsseldorf. It is located on the Rhein river and hosts an array of world class universities and fashion housee. As well as a multitude of internationalt companies. We are located a 10 minute bike ride from the city center and live in an area housing football starts and influencers. The bus stop is a 3 minute walk from our home and the next language school aós a n estimated 15 minutue walk from our home.
More ⇩

Job Description

From an applicant i would like to take on someone who fits in well with our family. Someone who loves adventurea d who has a lot of Energy! A friendly and helpful young lady with a passion for life and education. She must be fluent in English. We require someone who will help us in our daily life regarding my daughter. She will need to take my daughter to kindergarten and will have the day (until 3pm) to study or persue her own hobbies. she will also be required to help with My daughters laundry as well as keeping her room tidy. Entertaining my daughter after kindergarten is also important. For example taking her to activities, to the playgroung, or to te park. I will take care of my daughters bedtime routine but we may want a few nights per month that we need her to be alone at home with my daughter.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Psychologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Bangladeshi, Brazilian, British, English, Indian, Mauritanian, Mexican, New Zealander, Panamanian, Peruvian, Singaporean, South-African, Sri Lankan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have an extra bedroom in our home that has a balcony with an adjacent batroom, which we do not use as we have a separate bathroom for ourselves and our daughter. There is excellent wifi connection and we will provide you will a cellphone and contract. You will be able to cook and prepare your own food and are more that welcome to eat the food that I prepare. The fridge and pantry will always be open to you.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »