Family ID: 2516497

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Big City | More ⇩

Name Adrian

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear applicant, Kedves Pályázó!
there have been four of us since May 2022 – Luise (2 years old in October) gave birth to a little sister, Paula, in May. As you can imagine, there is always something going on here! That's why we are looking for you to support us in looking after the two girls.
2022 májusa óta négyen vagyunk - Luise (októberben 2 éves) májusban kapott egy kishúgot, Paulát. Képzelheted, hogy nagy nálunk a sürgés forgás! Ezért keresünk téged, hogy segíts vigyázni a két lányra.

We live in a big city close to the center, so you can cycle to the language school (about 10 minutes). Public transport can be reached in a few minutes and will take you everywhere. Our district is young and lively. There are several small parks and playgrounds, many cafes and shops.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Luise goes to kindergarten until the afternoon, Paula will also be going to kindergarten from August. It would be great if you could look after the time in the afternoon until bedtime with Luise and Paula and now and then Paula during the day. We could also imagine that you would take the children to daycare - we would simply have to agree on the tasks together at first and see what suits best.
It would be great if we could also share some household chores. Depending on what you like to do and what you are good at, you could, for example, cook or go shopping.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Hungarian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Computer scientist / Educator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Hungarian

Language Skills
 Hungarian, Minimum Native Language

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Adrian and Lena, we parents, both work (Adrian full-time and Lena is studying). So far we have done everything well on our own, but with your support we would have a little more time to go dancing together in the evenings or at the weekend (our shared hobby), Lena would have time to study and everything would be a little less stressful because then there are three of us ?.

Adrian speaks Hungarian to the girls and we would be so happy if the two of them had a reference person who also speaks Hungarian! Paula's godmother also happens to be Hungarian and sometimes visits – so there is also a little Hungarian on the side. But Lena used to teach German as a foreign language and is happy that you want to learn German too! We would support that intensively if you want.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room has a beautiful view of the quiet inner courtyard. We will provide you with a bed, a desk, an armchair, a cupboard or a chest of drawers. Of course we have WiFi at home!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »