Family ID: 3160143

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Düsseldorf / Town | More ⇩

Name Alice

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Added as favorite 9 time in the last 3 weeks
146
Profile Visited by 146 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future family member ☺️
We (Ole and Alice) are already looking forward to welcoming you!

We are a doctor couple and will be parents for the first time this summer?

Since we have built two companies, we are looking for support at home for a year (from August 2024) when our son comes ??

I, Alice, have Romanian roots and speak the language fluently.

We currently live in a small house where you will have your own room.

From December we will be moving into a large house where you will also have your own bathroom

We look forward to getting in touch
Best regards ?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need your help with the following activities:

Cook
Walking with the baby
Wrap
Shopping
Light household chores
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 560 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Romanian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
12sqm room, overlooking a quiet courtyard.

The room is away from the bedroom

From December we are moving 20km and you will immediately have your own bathroom and a 16sqm room
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »