Family ID: 698256

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dachau / Town | More ⇩

Name Christof

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Job Description

As already mentioned, the care of Alex, especially during the day, would fall into the range of your duties. Furthermore, we are very open opposite. We do not have any preferences on origin and language skills.
It is important to us that you are an open, cheerful and reliable girl / woman who enjoys having fun with children. If you already have experience in the field of childcare, it would be an advantage, but it is not a must, as long as we can rely on you.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Gastwirt einer Bar

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Sohn, geb. am 24.01.2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Mexican, Nicaraguan, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Salvadoran, Spanish, Trinidadian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Of course you get your own room. (Bed, wardrobe, desk, WLAN, TV, etc.) It is also a good idea to make this as you wish.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »