Family ID: 1626556

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Dachsberg / Village | More ⇩

Name Roland

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
193
Profile Visited by 193 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

hereby we want to introduce ourselves briefly. We are a family that has lived in the city of Munich for many years. However, we like life in the village much better. That's why we moved to the beautiful southern Black Forest near the Swiss border. There we live in a house with a small garden. Nature is on our doorstep.
The next larger town south of us is Waldshut (approx. 20-25 minutes by car from us). To the north of us is Freiburg (approx. 1 hour drive).
Even if we live in a village, there are many young people here.
While there are public buses, it would be beneficial if you have a driver's license and a little experience. Driving license is not a requirement.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would mainly take care of Konstantin and Philip in the afternoons from Monday to Friday and play with them.

All children come home around 1.30 p.m. and have lunch at home. You should have lunch with the children. It would be good if you can cook simple meals for you and the children.

It would be good if you could help us with the household a little, such as washing and hanging the laundry, vacuuming and dusting. It would be nice if you could play with the children and help the older children with their homework at school. You will have 2 days a week (at least one day on the weekend) off. We want to have an au pair who not only feels like a family member, but also creates a friendship between us.

We look forward to your message.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Computer scientist

People living in the house 6-7

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is about 12 square meters. It is beautifully and lovingly furnished. We have a total of 3 bathrooms with toilets. So it almost never happens that someone needs the bathroom and it is occupied :-) We can also discuss details over the phone.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »