Family ID: 1656255

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dagenham / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Parul

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Dagenham, Essex, England, United Kingdom which is 25 minutes on Train from Liverpool Street Station.

My husband is from a Polish background, and I am from an Indian background, and we are living in London for over 12 years now.

We speak three languages in house English, Polish and Hindi. So English speaking Nanny/Au Pair is a must.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are mostly busy in the mornings and evening.

Our morning starts with getting my daughter ready for Kindergarten, Breakfast and dropping off to the Kindergarten at 8 am and preparing lunch. Then afternoons are quite. Again at 5 pm in the evening picking up my daughter, give her a snack, preparing dinner, dining by 7:30 pm and giving her bathe and putting her to bed by 8 pm.

Weekends are not hectic and would be ideal if Au Pair/Nanny wants to take a day off.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Director company

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender One Daughter 2-year-old
1 newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair/Nanny will have her own bedroom and all the utilities will be provided too.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »