Family ID: 1087934

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dalian / Big City | More ⇩

Name qiao

State Liaoning

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 36 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,there~
Welcome to our family.
We have invited an American aupair last year,so we kinda have experience.
We need someone to talk with baby in English.
If your mother tongue is English,that will be perfect.
The only thing we need is to read and talk with baby about 4 hours a day.
There are lots of books at home,if you like reading with baby,we will be very grateful.
If you come here,you will live with us together.We can communicate with each other and have some culture exchange.
Baby goes to the kindergarten daytime,so if you come to my family,you can play with him from late afternoon.
Baby goes to bed at 8:00,so it means no more than 5 hours a day for talking and reading and playing with baby.
There is no need for you to do housework,the only thing you need to do is to play with baby,read with him,talk with him.
If you like our family and we like you,you can stay as long as you want.
More ⇩

Job Description

Anyone who likes reading and likes telling stories may be adequate for this job.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation work at a hospital

People living in the house parents and grandma

Children's/People's age and gender two and a half ,little boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny, Caregiver for elderly and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, English, South-African, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes.

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »