Family ID: 1178324

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Beijing / Big City More ⇩

Name Linda

State Beijing

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair
We live in the capital Beijing, which is the political, cultural and economic center of China. There are scenic spots such as the Great Wall, tian 'anmen square and the Forbidden City. We can show you around when you get here and where we live is not far from downtown, you can take bus or subway to explore Beijing which is very convenient.

We are a family of three with a lovely little boy who is very sweet and considerate, hope you can be with him like his big brother/sister.

On you day off, we will offer some cultural class, like flower art, calligraphy, peking opera and so on, hope you will have a good time with us.

If you love food, you will definitely love Beijing, too. As for diet, if you are used to or willing to eat Chinese food,we you can eat with us. We will offer three meals, fruit and snacks. Of course, you can also use the kitchen to cook your favorite food, we can provide ingredients and food materials.
More ⇩

Job Description

Au Pair's main duty of our family is to teach kid English and accompany kid, to take care of him and play with him.
His most time is in school, so you are free in the daytime, and just need to pick him up after school and play with him until bedtime. It's only few hours a day in weekdays, as for weekends, you will be needed sometimes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Businessman

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 6 year- old- boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Colombian, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 220 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer you 3 meals per day, Free wifi, private room and toilet , and we are willing to take au pair travel and go out to eat delicious Chinese food, visit places of historic interest in Beijing, participate in family gatherings, and participate in social activities with children
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »