Family ID: 1511464

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dalian / Big City | More ⇩

Name L

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
130
Profile Visited by 130 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Nice to know you here. We are the family from Dalian, a very beautiful seaside city. Dalian is a very good city, very clean, and there are lots of wonderful and interesting places you can visit and explore, of course, we would like to invite you to discover our city and China together! We believe we will have good experience and have fun together.
More ⇩

Job Description

The boy can speak daily oral English, we hope you can help him improve his English, play with him, and have activities with him together, you can arrange the schedule for him. We also hope you have good personality, such as kind, patience, active and outgoing, and talkative.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Catering

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 boy,8 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Ecuadorian, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Moroccan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 220 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in villa, our house is very near to the sea, and our community is very nice, we will provide you separate bedroom.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »