Family ID: 1748021

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Dallas / Big City | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!! We want to welcome you to our family. We hope you feel part of us and that you like the city of Dallas as much as we do. Hopefully we can meet soon and start a new experience together.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The main function is to take care of our 3-month-old baby, take care of her during her windows sleep, (playing with her, stimulating her, singing to her, teaching her things, etc.) changing diapers, bathing her, feeding, washing bottles, cleaning the baby's room and the places that have been used to stimulate her and in general all the needs that a 3-month-old baby may have. The schedules will be completely flexible for both the nanny and us, but whenever there is a commitment or a schedule to attend, you can talk to accommodate schedules.
If you want to get extra income, you can implement general cleaning in the house.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / House wife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 months girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Mexican

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 750 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our house is a house located in Dallas Texas, with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, one of the bedrooms
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »