Family ID: 1953438

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dallas / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jenny

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
122
Profile Visited by 122 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We're 13 miles away from downtown Dallas. Our house is less than 2 miles fro Dallas College Richland Campus which has various and mature ESL programs. There are bus stops and train station nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

e're looking for someone to take care of our 2-year-old child in our NE Dallas home starting on Nov 1st, 2021 (start date is flexible). There on't be any emergencies that Nanny needs to deal ith since both parents ork from home. The main task is to alk, teach and play ith the child. No cleaning or cooking ork is required. e don't have pets.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Biologist / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Filipino

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nanny has her on room and e have ifi at home.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »