Family ID: 2414141

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dallgow-Döberitz / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Olga

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 6 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are looking for a responsible, open-minded and friendly person for our 1,5 and 3-years old daugthers, who would like to join our family. It is important to us that you speak in your native language with the kids, even if they won't understand it i the beginning.
Our little daughter is very cheerful and openhearted towards everyone. The 'big' one is playful, loves to communicate, sing, dance, draft and do handicrafts.

We can offer you a room with in the souterrain of our house with garden and pool. In a nice area, 15 minutes by public transport from the centre of Berlin away.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for dedicated support for approximately 30 hours per week.

Your tasks would include:

Afternoon Fun: After kindergarten, it’s time for our girls and their friends to play games, do crafts, read stories, and dance, both indoors when the weather is bad and outside in the garden when the sun is shining.

Active Participation in Activities: Join us for our swimming and gymnastics classes! A few extra hands make the fun even greater.

Trips: On one weekend day, we like to go on trips to museums or other child-friendly events. The other weekend day is yours.

Social Engagement: Once a week, we spend the entire day with refugee children from a Berlin shelter. We value your participation in this engagement.

Light Housework: Tidying up the children’s rooms, doing laundry, and occasional cooking.

It would be great if you could speak to our children in your native language, even if they don’t understand it at first.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, British, Chinese, Danish, English, Finnish, French, French Polynesian, Greenlander, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Canadian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Mexican, Namibian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Filipino, Polynesian, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Singaporean, Spanish, Thai, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


The free room is located in the basement floor. Next to it is a bathroom with a shower and a kitchen.
Fast Wifi is available throughout the whole house, also - and especially - in the basement floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »