Family ID: 1727547

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: DAMMARIE / Village | More ⇩

Name Anaëlle

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear future au pair / nanny,

We are changing our lives and are going to settle this summer in the old family farm in Dammarie in Eure-et-Loir. It is a pretty Beauceron village near Chartres (10 minutes by car, 30 by bus) and 1 hour from Paris (by car or train from Chartres).

The house is a typical Beauce farm which we will have completed the renovation of this summer. There are no animals but a very large garden.

We benefited from a language exchange as students and now that we have founded our family, we in turn would like to welcome someone who wants to discover our language, our culture and our country by sharing time with us.

We look forward to discovering your profiles and welcoming you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who can babysit Automne during the day (between 9 am and 6 pm approximately) and pick up Malo from school at 4:30 pm, Monday to Friday.

We do not wish to entrust housework or tidying up to an au pair because we prefer her to spend time with the family.

We do not impose the preparation of meals either, but we are open to discovering new flavors.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Norwegian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons deux enfants, un garçon de 4 ans, Malo, et une petite fille qui aura 1 an en mai, Automne.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Norwegian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house is large (approximately 170m²): a cellar, a kitchen, a living room, 4 bedrooms, 1 office space, 1 playroom space, 1 bathroom, 2 toilets and ... a future room movies.
We offer a 13m² room on the ground floor with wifi or ethernet.
Outside, there is a large courtyard and above all a very large garden with a vegetable patch and fruit trees.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »